Prepopulated Accounts

Trial accounts are accessible for 30-days. Of course, if you need an extension, you can email us at hello@rerunapp.com and ask us to extend your trial account.

Trial accounts are prepopulated with sample data for testing purposes. Therefore, your trial instance will have customers, payment information, and payment streams set up. When you upgrade your trial instance, all of your trial account information will be deleted.

Because of this, please make sure not to sync your trial account with your live accounting software. If you sync your trial account with your live QuickBooks Online, Xero or AccountEdge file, the trial account will dump its dummy data into your books.

When you upgrade to a live account, this dummy data will be completely erased from your account, and you'll be able to start with a fresh account. You will not be able to use the sample payment information to test transactions as they will come back as failed.
www.rerunapp.com