Syncing Open Invoices

We do not sync open invoices that are created strictly with Invoice Billing within Rerun to your accounting software of choice. Invoices sent to customers from Rerun do not sync to your accounting software until they are paid. All paid transactions, Automatic or Billing Invoices are synced when paid.  

You can track your open invoice activity by going to the Activity tab in Rerun and clicking on the By Invoice report on the left-hand side. You can add columns in the top right above the report to make the report specific to your needs.
www.rerunapp.com