Remove Customer from Group

To remove a customer from a group, click on the group icon in the lower left of the Customer tab. Then click on the desired group (Image 1).  This will now list the members of that group to the right.

Then right click on the customer you wish to remove from the group (Image 2). From the Options window that opens, select delete (3). This will remove the customer from the group.  It will not delete the customer from your Rerun account.

www.rerunapp.com