Delete Customer Group

To delete a Customer Group, click on the Group icon (Image 1)  in the lower left of the Customers Tab Window.



Highlight the group in the left column that you wish to delete (Image 2).
Then click on the Cog Wheel (Image 3), then select "Delete Group" (Image 4).
You will receive a warning window to acknowledge and complete the process.



 
www.rerunapp.com