Notification from Customer Changes

You can be notified when ever your customer changes their payment method.
Go to the "Settings" tab of Rerun and click on the "General" tab on the left.
Then be sure the box is checked next to "Notify me when customer updates payment method".
Save your changes.


Once set, you will be notified when ever your customer changes their payment method.
www.rerunapp.com