Shutting Off My Account

Customers that have created their "My Account" page will have access as long as they remain as a customer in Rerun. When you delete the customer from Rerun and they go to sign in, their email will not be found and they will not be able to sign in. If they still have access to your Checkout URL, they can add themselves back into Rerun by signing up for one of your Payment Streams.
www.rerunapp.com