Delete Customers

If you wish to delete a customer, you can delete their information from your Rerun instance under the Customer tab. Find the customer you wish to delete, hover the mouse over their name on the left side of the window, right click the mouse to display customer options, then click on "Delete". This will get rid of your customer's information, payment information, and previous history. 

Please note: If you delete a customer from Rerun, and they somehow land on your checkout page, the customer can re-sign up. If a customer finds an old email with the URL to My Account, a customer won't be able to sign up or sign in since their email address is not associated with your Rerun account any longer.
www.rerunapp.com