Syncing Errors

While syncing Rerun to Xero, you will need to watch for any error messages that are displayed during the sync process.  These messages will point to the reason that the transaction did not sync into Xero.  Once these errors have been addressed, you can successfully sync these Rerun transactions to Xero.

Merging Contacts
You cannot merge contacts in Xero for Rerun, otherwise, you'll receive a syncing error and will not be able to successfully sync your Rerun transactions over to Xero.

Archiving Contacts
You'll need to un-archive the old contact in Xero in order to successfully sync Rerun transactions over to Xero. If a contact is archived in Xero, you'll receive an error during the syncing process because Rerun does not automatically archive contacts that have been archived in your Xero instance.
www.rerunapp.com